The big day is coming…

26 12 2009

I’m making it “official” – Monday, Jan. 4 is the first day of this project. I considered starting on Jan. 1 – the most obvious date that New Year’s Resolutions begin. But really, I can’t start a diet and exercise regime on New Year’s weekend. That’s just silly. Besides, starting Jan. 4 gives me a few more days to enjoy the homemade Christmas cookies my Mom made. I’ve put a pretty good dent in them so far. Now if only vegetables could taste as good.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

