Day 133: The Blond Guy

16 05 2010

Last night a friend of ours here in town posted a note on my Facebook wall that her husband is in the movie “Breaking Away.” He was “the Blond Guy.” It’s one of my favorite movies. It’s coming on HBO in a couple weeks, so I set our DVR to record it. This time I’ll keep an eye out for Morris. Pretty cool to think there’s one degree of separation between me and the cast of one of my favorite movies. This is my favorite scene:

I totally blew my diet today. We ate lots of good food at Carrick’s parent’s house today. (It was her Dad’s birthday.) needless to say I didn’t track any of my calories and I definitely won’t be getting on the scale tomorrow.

Life is a journey. Enjoy the ride!

          _O
        \<,
…( ) / ( ) 

Thanks for visiting.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

