Day 358: New Year’s Resolutions and the 50 fattiest foods in the States

27 12 2010

As many Americans (including me) prepare to start their New Year’s Resolutions of dieting, losing weight and getting in better shape, I thought I’d share a link to Health.com’s “50 Fattiest Foods in the States.” From Alabama’s bacon-wrapped meatloaf, Indiana’s fried-brain sandwich (ugh!), to lamb from Wyoming, it never ceases to amaze me what people will come up with next.

I can guarantee you I won’t eat any of the crap on this list. I am however, struggling with breaking my addiction to sugar and junk food. And doing a better job of tracking my Weight Watcher’s points. I’m ready for the New Year and new habits to begin!

Life’s a journey. Enjoy the ride!

           _O
        \<,
…( ) / ( )

Thanks for visiting.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

